JOIN OUR TEAM

Send us your details and we will contact you.

  • Accepted file types: pdf.

SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE NETWORK ALL OVER THE WORLD

EUROPE

Belgium
Czech Rep.
France
Germany
Greece
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Spain
Switzerland
Turkey
UK

AMERICA

Argentina
Brazil
Canada
Colombia
Mexico
Perú
USA
Venezuela

ASIA & OCEANIA

Australia
India
Malaysia
New Zealand
Singapore
Pakistan

AFRICA

Algeria
Cameroon
Egypt
Libya
Morocco
Nigeria

MIDDLE-EAST

Kuwait
Oman
Qatar
Saudi Arabia
UAE

tecpesa-mapa

ARGENTINA

Diego iglesias / Daniel iglesias
Adolfo Alsina n° 1476, 9° piso, oficina #34, CP C1088AAL,
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires argentina@tecpesa.com

AUSTRALIA

Sheril-lee Field
331 Hope Island Road, Hope Island, QLD 4212
australia@tecpesa.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Pavel Žárský
Libenice 30 – Skalka, 280 02 Kolín
czechrep@tecpesa.com

EGYPT

Dr. Sami K.Abdelmalek
31 Falah Street, Mohandessin, Cairo 12411
egypt@tecpesa.com

OMAN

Hirish Neveskar
P.O.Box 564, PC 133, Al Khuwair, Muscat
oman@tecpesa.com

PAKISTAN

Siddique Sabir
Shaheen Complex, 8th floor, Office No 5 Egerton Road, Lahore – 54000
pakistan@tecpesa.com

PORTUGAL

João Ribeiro                            
Edifício LACS, Estrada da Malveira da Serra, nº920
Aldeia de Juzo 2750-834 Cascais
portugal@tecpesa.com

ROMANIA

Georges Andrei
Strada Reconstructiei, 10 – Sector 3 – Bucharest
romania@tecpesa.com

TURKEY

Güray Erden
Bahçeşehir KC Konutları, B1 Blok No: 2 – Başakşehir, 34488
Istanbul
turkey@tecpesa.com

UAE

Ahmed Shakir
Office 04 – Liberty Tower, Khalifa Street, Abu Dhabi
uae@tecpesa.com

AFRICA – EQUATORIAL AREA -

Collinet Itoe
1300 Av Prince de Galles Akwa
15709 Douala, Republic of Cameroon
africa2@tecpesa.com

Tecpesa Headquarters

Parménides, 8. Parque Empresarial La Garena 28806 Alcalá de Henares Madrid – SPAIN Tel: +34 918797975 Fax: +34 918832022 raulfernandez@tecpesa.com

Tecpesa International Office

Rosselló, 216, Planta 11 08008 Barcelona – SPAIN Tel: +34 934510760 Fax: +34 934510793 sales@tecpesa.com

TECPESA FRANCE

2 Boulevard Vauban
66210 Mont-Louis – FRANCE
Tel: +33 761 111 284

Tecpesa France Service Center

19 Rue de la Source 33170 Gradignan – FRANCE s.legrand@tecpesa.com

Tecpesa México

TBL Ingeniería y servicios S.A de C.V
Álvaro Obregón 250 Piso 3 Col.Roma
06700 Cuauhtemoc, Ciudad de México – MÉXICO
+52 332 332 58 58

Tecpesa méxico service center

TBL Ingeniería y Servicios S.A de C.V Avenida Ignacio Sepúlveda 209 CIUDAD APODACA, 66633 Nuevo Leon – MÉXICO jpleal@tecpesa.com